HomeLeadership

Chapter Leadership


President

Ashley Riley, RN, BSN   Ashley.M.Riley@hitchcock.org

President-Elect

Jessica Metz, RN, BSN, OCN®  Jessica.A.Metz@hitchcock.org

Treasurer

Samantha Rossi, RN, BSN, BMTCN®    Samantha.R.Rossi@hitchcock.org

Secretary

Laurin Comeau, RN, BSN, OCN®   Laurin.Comeau@hitchcock.org

Nominating

Megan Howe, RN, BSN, OCN®   Megan.H.Howe@hitchcock.org

Program Chair

Katie Carpenter, APRN, MSN   Kathryn.L.Abraham.Carpenter@hitchcock.org

Membership Chair

Brian Highhouse, RN, BSN, OCN® Brian.J.Highhouse@hitchcock.org

Mission
To provide educational opportunities to oncology nurses/healthcare professionals in rural communities in New Hampshire and Vermont that promote excellence in oncology nursing.

Vision
Oncology nurses/healthcare professionals in a rural setting have access to educational opportunities that enable them to provide excellence in oncologic care.

Goals
  • To promote quality in oncology nursing practice through dissemination of evidence-based interventions.
  • To disseminate state of the art and cutting edge technologies used in the treatment of cancer.
  • To promote professional growth in oncology nursing.
  • To promote networking among oncology nurses in the rural community.